Testimonials

Quality, Affordable Dentistry in Arlington, VA

At Arlington Pediatric Dentistry, we’re dedicated to providing children with the dental care that they deserve. Our doctors and staff treat every child that sits in our chair with the highest quality services at an affordable price. We’re passionate about giving our young patients an enjoyable, tear-free experience. But don’t take our word for it -- hear straight from some of our patients’ and their parents about their visits to our office! 

By Estela Flores on 12/14/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Me gusta la atención que dan a los niños, sobre todo la paciencia para los niños pequeños.

By J H on 12/12/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, professional doctors. They do a great job with my 2 y/o kid. I recommend them with confidence.

By John Doe on 12/04/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Ok business. They took a long time to call my daughter but called every other child before her. Overall I would recommend them.

By Yela M on 12/02/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

From the moment of the initial interaction via phone, to our visit! Everything was perfect and I truly felt like they cared about my child. Great first visit for my 2 y.o son.

By Sharon S. on 12/01/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

The staff was child friendly and professional. They did a great job building rapport with my son in a short period of time. They also had great suggestions in terms of how to keep his teeth cleaner!!

By Manuel Z on 11/23/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

We are always so happy to see our friends at Arlington Pediatric Dentistry. Keep up the good work!

By Mariana Wright on 11/23/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

As always, Dr Natalie is very professional , kind and friendly ... in other words : The Best. All staff are really nice and accommodating . Highly recommend APD to anyone. One of the Best dental pediatric center in area

By Leo K on 11/21/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Great place. Very professional and doctors seem nice and gentle with kids

By Sara S on 11/17/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

The staff is always friendly, including the dentist. The location is ideal and the service is on point. You are not waiting for hours. Highly recommend.

By Allison Van Lare on 11/16/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Both my boys go here (3 and 5) and I'm always relieved at how great they are with kids and managing nerves. Everyone there is so helpful and friendly. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because the exam rooms are not enclosed and you can hear what is happening in the other rooms. This always gives me cause for concern because I'm afraid my kids will hear sounds from another kid's exam (be it drIlls or crying) that increases their anxiety. To be fair though, we've been 3 times and it hasn't happened yet. I definitely recommend this practice.

By Annette A. on 11/12/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

My kids have been patients for the last 3 years at Arlington Pediatric Dentistry. Excellent staff always willing to help. Excellent dentists who engage with the patients and families. Also very knowledgeable and don't push procedures on their patients unless absolutely necessary. Love this place!

By Abena Modupe on 11/08/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Great place for children!!! Especially the ones who fear the dentist like my son!!!! Painless, professional, and caring.

By Sarah Myers on 11/08/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been a patient for about 10 years now. The staff is always very caring and professional. The facilities are really nice and caters to children with a play area, cartoon paintings on the walls, and TV screens above each chair. Parking is free and easy. I highly recommend this office.

By Monica B on 11/08/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

They call me on time. The dental assistant, Elizabeth, and Dr Young were sweet and very patient with my son. Thanks for all your suggestions about brushing, flossing and diet!!!

By Bashir Dweik on 11/07/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

APD is always friendly staff, clean facility, quick and good service, and good customer service.

By Karen Saunders on 11/05/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Victor was very good with my daughter. He made her experience fun and helped to ease her nervousness about the procedure. Dr. Cruz did well also!

By Ruben Ortiz on 11/05/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Really happy with the way the whole personnel treated us, from reception through treatment until leaving the office everyone was really kind and attentive. The nurse (a very nice polish lady) was very kind and attentive with my 5-years old son. All in all great experience and service… The Staff was excellent with my spunky 3 year old!

By Stacia Zimmerman on 11/03/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

I was welcomed right away when I walked in. The kids play area was very inviting when while we were waiting. The wait time was very short and when we were called back the staff was excellent with my scared little 3 year old. This was her first actual dental cleaning and she made it through without any tears due to the wonderful staff and doctor. Overall amazing experience!

By Mustaq Ahmed on 11/01/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

They are the best. Great pediatric dentist!!

By Susan F on 10/26/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

I absolutely love this dental practice. They know how to relate to kids and make the dental process as easy and enjoyable as possible. They also are very communicative and helpful to parents.

By alyssa drew on 10/22/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

My 5 year old had to get a filling done. Nobody likes to get a filling. VIctor and Dr. Cruz took great care of her - speaking calmly, explaining everything they were going to do, and telling her she was doing well. They really set the right tone with children from the waiting room through the whole visit. They make an awesome team.

By I P on 10/22/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Nice and welcoming right from the first step into the office :) (this review is based in the direct experience explained to me by my 8 yr. Old ;)

By Debora Aquino on 10/20/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

They are awesome...It was fast and my daughter was very happy and comfortable. I asked for a record of their radiation check and they took the time to show me when it was last done (which it was all up to date). I am very happy and definitely staying with them.

By Tiffany B on 10/19/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

This was my middle son's first real visit to the dentist and Dr Young and Elizabeth were so nice. My son left so happy! Now my other two sons are jealous and can't wait to go see them.

By Shakina Hardy on 10/19/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

My kids have a great experience everytime we go in. The staff is very personable. Thank you.

By Jane Diaz on 10/18/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Super friendly and my daughter love to go there even though they already remove 3 teeth. No tears. Amazing!

By Mayra Morales on 10/17/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Very friendly staff. The dentist was amazing. My daughter was in love with her. What’s not to love?

By Kelly Masley on 10/14/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

They run pretty close to on time (at least in the mornings when we go), have easy parking, cheery offices, a friendly, bi-lingual staff. Shades and TVs for the kids which keeps them distracted--in a good way for once--during their cleanings. No complaints here!!!

By Porsha Johnson on 10/12/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Keep up the good work. Staff friendly and understanding of young kids which i know can be hard in that type of environment. Thanks

By Izabella Iannotti on 10/12/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Arlington Pediatrics is excellent, clean and the staff know how to take care of the kids, they are amazing and patient. I highly recommend their services.

By Karen Saunders on 10/08/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Fatima was great with my girls and they only want her now!

By Amy Taylor on 10/07/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Love the team!! Wonderful professional service.

By Jim Dullaghan on 10/05/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

We have been going there for the past 12 years and love the staff and Doctors. They are caring and professional.

By Kelly Church-Connelly on 10/05/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

My children have been patients at Arlington Pediatric Dentistry for over three years. All the staff are so caring and friendly. There are never any tears and they always look forward to their next visit. A wonderful place!

By Diana J on 10/03/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

My daughter has been going to here for over 2 yrs now.Everyone is super Friendly and Caring!

By Maria Jimenez on 10/02/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

My 6 year old was to have a cavity filling on a set of molars. She is a very nervous girl when it comes to the dental work. As soon as she sat down on the chair and saw this weird looking piece (gas mask), she started to get teary eyed and scared. The dental assistant (Vic?) was very calm and patient with her as he explained to her what it is. As soon as she got a whiff of the 'laughing gas', it calmed her down. But the way the dental assistant handled it prior to the mask was very impressive. Dr. Young was very professional and kept my daughter distracted. As she described to her the next steps to the procedure, she let her feel some of the pieces before putting anything in her mouth ie. the "tooth pillow", "raincoat". The team did a good job numbing her and still kept her distracted when they injected her. Thank you for the service. We'll return for the 2nd phase of the cavity filling. I will definitely recommend Arlington Pediatric Dentistry to my friends!

By Loriana Lopez Calvo on 09/29/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

My son is 4 years old and this was his first time with the Dentist... They treat him so well and very kind... respectfully and very patient with him and me. I highly recommend it.!!!

By Cass T. on 09/28/2016 (Published on RateABiz)

Everyone on the staff is always friendly and helpful. They are very gentle with the kids and know how to deal with children of all ages.

Contact Your Arlington, VA Kids’ Dentist & Orthodontist

At the end of the day, we believe that our patients’ parents have such great things to say because we’re a children’s dentistry that truly cares about the well-being and comfort of our patients and their families. If you’d like to find out more about our pediatric dental and orthodontic services, please feel free to reach out to us at our contact page. You may also request an appointment using our convenient online form. We can’t wait to hear from you, and we look forward to helping your child achieve the lifelong gift of a healthy smile!